Anna Maria Rossi annarossimaster@gmail.com
Annalisa di Domenico lisa.dido@gmail.com
Antonietta Rapicavoli antonietta.rap@libero.it
Barbara Mastroluca mastrolucab@yahoo.it
Carmela Argese argesecarmela@virgilio.it
Daniela Argentati argentatidaniela@gmail.com
Daniela Corvi danielacorvi77@gmail.com
Divina Lappano drdivinalappano@libero.it
Emauela Spinosi emanuela.spinosi@gmail.com
Federico Levy federico.levy@tiscali.it
Federico Virgilio federico_virgilio@libero.it
Francesca Di Capua francescadicapua@icloud.com
Francesca Guercio francesca@figlidihamm.org
Giulia Giordano g.giordano032@gmail.com
Ida Marseglia marseglia.dia@libero.it
Iva Pollini ivapollini@dinonet.it
Jessica Cabras jessica.cabras@gmail.com
Libera Maria Tondone liberamaria.tondone@unito.it
Mario Ruggiero epound@tiscali.it
Martina Fontana martin.fontan83@gmail.com
Pietro Romeo donpietroromeo@libero.it
Roberto Menci
Valentina Tettamanti vtettamanti84@gmail.com
Valeria Salsi valeria.salsi@libero.it